Petites Annonces, Other Vehicles

Some search filters are uncorrect:
OSHKOSH AWARD WINNER  ~~~ 2005/07 LANCAIR 4P ~~~ # N269PL ~~
+3

OSHKOSH AWARD WINNER ~~~ 2005/07 LANCAIR 4P ~~~ # N269PL ~~

Tuesday, April 6, 10:41 PM - Other Vehicles
46932 Galveston
$295,000
UH-1H Fuselage Airframe, Static Display, Used, Bell Helicopt
+3

UH-1H Fuselage Airframe, Static Display, Used, Bell Helicopt

Monday, April 5, 10:36 PM - Other Vehicles
31631 Fargo
$38,750
24X Royco 555 Synthetic Helicopter Transmission & Turbine En
+3

24X Royco 555 Synthetic Helicopter Transmission & Turbine En

Wednesday, March 24, 10:42 PM - Other Vehicles
$75
Rotax CDI Ignition Conversion Fits 377 447 503 Engines With
+3

Rotax CDI Ignition Conversion Fits 377 447 503 Engines With

Thursday, March 18, 8:09 AM - Other Vehicles
54512 Boulder Junction
$279
[50-ft hose] Nitrogen Regulator Kit - Aviation On-Site In-Ha

[50-ft hose] Nitrogen Regulator Kit - Aviation On-Site In-Ha

Monday, March 8, 8:30 AM - Other Vehicles
87935 Elephant Butte
$177.80
PIPISTREL, ROTAX 912 ENGINE MOUNT (lower portion)
+3

PIPISTREL, ROTAX 912 ENGINE MOUNT (lower portion)

Friday, February 19, 10:42 PM - Other Vehicles
60540 Naperville
$47
Turbomeca (Safran) Astazou IVC2 Industrial Turbine Helicopte
+3

Turbomeca (Safran) Astazou IVC2 Industrial Turbine Helicopte

Monday, January 4, 10:31 PM - Other Vehicles
41653 Endicott
$8,999.99
Gas Turbine Dune Buggy, Military T-41M-9A Jet Turbine Engine
+3

Gas Turbine Dune Buggy, Military T-41M-9A Jet Turbine Engine

Sunday, December 6, 10:33 AM - Other Vehicles
32401 Panama City
$22,000
Teledyne J402 turbojet sectioned  missile engine from Museum
+3

Teledyne J402 turbojet sectioned missile engine from Museum

Friday, December 4, 10:31 AM - Other Vehicles
92314 Big Bear City
$299

SOLAR T62-2A1 MOSQUITO EXPERIMENTAL HELICPTER GAS TURBINE JE
+3

SOLAR T62-2A1 MOSQUITO EXPERIMENTAL HELICPTER GAS TURBINE JE

Wednesday, December 2, 10:27 AM - Other Vehicles
92314 Big Bear City
$15,000
KA 52 AUTOPILOT ADAPTER P/N 071-1055-00
+3

KA 52 AUTOPILOT ADAPTER P/N 071-1055-00

Friday, October 16, 10:31 PM - Other Vehicles
80137 Watkins
$120
Becker AS3100-(12) Audio Control Panel P/N 0387.843-921 RD w
+3

Becker AS3100-(12) Audio Control Panel P/N 0387.843-921 RD w

Sunday, October 11, 10:31 PM - Other Vehicles
30401 Swainsboro
$2,099.98
066-1055-02 KMA-24
+3

066-1055-02 KMA-24

Thursday, September 24, 10:33 PM - Other Vehicles
49801 Kingsford
$49.99
King KC 295 Flight Computer P/N 065-0034-00
+3

King KC 295 Flight Computer P/N 065-0034-00

Tuesday, September 1, 10:35 PM - Other Vehicles
69154 Oshkosh
$895
Boeing 502 turboshaft free turbine unit 300HP
+3

Boeing 502 turboshaft free turbine unit 300HP

Thursday, July 23, 10:34 PM - Other Vehicles
92314 Big Bear City
$1,200
ICOM A-24 TRANSCEIVER PACKAGE / Free Shipping
+3

ICOM A-24 TRANSCEIVER PACKAGE / Free Shipping

Tuesday, July 21, 3:17 PM - Other Vehicles
34470 Ocala
$269.95
The Piper Cub J-3 How To Build & Fly It Plans & Manuals
+3

The Piper Cub J-3 How To Build & Fly It Plans & Manuals

Thursday, July 16, 10:33 PM - Other Vehicles
$6.95