Petites Annonces, Other Leisure, 10301 Staten Island

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Brother VX520 Sewing Machine Comes w/ Brother Model G Foot P
+3

Brother VX520 Sewing Machine Comes w/ Brother Model G Foot P

Monday, February 15, 10:40 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$149.99
K & Co Chipboard Alphabet Scrapbooking Embellishments Scrapb
+2

K & Co Chipboard Alphabet Scrapbooking Embellishments Scrapb

Monday, February 8, 10:46 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$10
Vintage  Singer Button Holer Sewing Machine complete  green
+3

Vintage Singer Button Holer Sewing Machine complete green

Tuesday, January 26, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$5
Rare Retired Shape Punches - Marvy, McGill, Fiskars Squeeze
+3

Rare Retired Shape Punches - Marvy, McGill, Fiskars Squeeze

Monday, January 25, 10:51 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$5
Flower, Leaf Punches 4 DIY Paper Flowers - Stampin Up, Punch
+3

Flower, Leaf Punches 4 DIY Paper Flowers - Stampin Up, Punch

Monday, January 18, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$5
Tim Holtz Alterations TATTERED PINECONE Sizzix Die-SHIPS FRE
+2

Tim Holtz Alterations TATTERED PINECONE Sizzix Die-SHIPS FRE

Tuesday, January 12, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$17.95

Floral Punch Craft I, II, III & IV Leone Em - DIY Paper Flow
+3

Floral Punch Craft I, II, III & IV Leone Em - DIY Paper Flow

Wednesday, January 6, 10:42 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$35
Craft Foam shapes HUGE lot Of 5 Bags
+3

Craft Foam shapes HUGE lot Of 5 Bags

Thursday, October 15, 11:32 AM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$25
Gagne Porta-Trace Light Boxes - 11x18"
+3

Gagne Porta-Trace Light Boxes - 11x18"

Friday, September 11, 10:31 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$75
10 oz Rough Historic SEA GLASS surf tumbled/ Assortment for
+3

10 oz Rough Historic SEA GLASS surf tumbled/ Assortment for

Tuesday, July 28, 10:35 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$28
Bottle bottom corners / Surf tumbled Sea Glass / 12 large pi
+3

Bottle bottom corners / Surf tumbled Sea Glass / 12 large pi

Monday, July 27, 10:30 PM - Other Leisure
10301 Staten Island
$28