Canes.,, HiFi & Sound

Some search filters are uncorrect:
Polk dynamic balance tweeter
+3

Polk dynamic balance tweeter

Sunday, May 8, 10:41 PM - HiFi & Sound
32922 Cocoa
$29
B&W HF00295 tweeter, used w/cosmetic blemish. $229 MSRP
+3

B&W HF00295 tweeter, used w/cosmetic blemish. $229 MSRP

Wednesday, April 27, 10:41 PM - HiFi & Sound
07647 Northvale
$95
Paradigm Mini Monitor Crossover Tested 2 Available
+3

Paradigm Mini Monitor Crossover Tested 2 Available

Tuesday, March 22, 10:38 PM - HiFi & Sound
81641 Buford
$25.99
JBL N7000  crossover upgrade - NEW Crossovers (EACH)  - read
+2

JBL N7000 crossover upgrade - NEW Crossovers (EACH) - read

Friday, March 18, 10:38 PM - HiFi & Sound
71635 Meridian
$172

Klipsch Subwoofer Woofer Speaker 6 ohm Tested RPW10D 10"
+3

Klipsch Subwoofer Woofer Speaker 6 ohm Tested RPW10D 10"

Friday, February 11, 10:50 AM - HiFi & Sound
80901 Colorado Springs
$49
Realistic 32-1031 70-Volt 10-Watt Line Transformer
+3

Realistic 32-1031 70-Volt 10-Watt Line Transformer

Saturday, January 15, 10:39 PM - HiFi & Sound
11365 Fresh Meadows
$19.50
Klipsch horn tweeter K - 88 - K

Klipsch horn tweeter K - 88 - K

Saturday, December 25, 10:41 PM - HiFi & Sound
32922 Cocoa
$29
PARADIGM MINI MONITOR  V3 2-WAY CROSSOVER

PARADIGM MINI MONITOR V3 2-WAY CROSSOVER

Saturday, December 25, 10:40 PM - HiFi & Sound
80120 Littleton
$25

M770-CCX-CG-WH JL AUDIO 7.7" MARINE COAXIAL SYSTEM CLASSIC W

M770-CCX-CG-WH JL AUDIO 7.7" MARINE COAXIAL SYSTEM CLASSIC W

Thursday, November 18, 10:39 PM - HiFi & Sound
90001 Los Angeles
$499.99
GENESIS ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES, INC. Model 201 Servo Controll
+3

GENESIS ADVANCED TECHNOLOGIES, INC. Model 201 Servo Controll

Tuesday, November 9, 10:41 PM - HiFi & Sound
72830 Clarksville
$17,999.99
Jeff Rowland Designed & Built Model 7 Soundlabs / West Labs
+3

Jeff Rowland Designed & Built Model 7 Soundlabs / West Labs

Friday, November 5, 10:41 PM - HiFi & Sound
72830 Clarksville
$1,249.99
ENERGY E:XL-S10 AMPLIFIER PLATE
+3

ENERGY E:XL-S10 AMPLIFIER PLATE

Sunday, October 24, 10:51 PM - HiFi & Sound
80120 Littleton
$75
Speaker IBM Lenovo 89P8570 9VDC 1000MA Power Adapter Cord
+3

Speaker IBM Lenovo 89P8570 9VDC 1000MA Power Adapter Cord

Wednesday, October 6, 10:54 PM - HiFi & Sound
71334 Spokane
$9.43

INFINITY OVERTURE 2, OVTR-2,   2-WAY CROSSOVER  #331235-001
+2

INFINITY OVERTURE 2, OVTR-2, 2-WAY CROSSOVER #331235-001

Thursday, September 16, 10:41 PM - HiFi & Sound
80120 Littleton
$35
Portable Bluetooth PA Speaker System - 2-Way Full Range Ster
+3

Portable Bluetooth PA Speaker System - 2-Way Full Range Ster

Wednesday, August 11, 10:53 PM - HiFi & Sound
89044 Las Vegas
$170
B&W/ BOWERS WILKINS DM330 2.5-WAY CROSSOVER/ INPUT PLATE
+3

B&W/ BOWERS WILKINS DM330 2.5-WAY CROSSOVER/ INPUT PLATE

Sunday, August 1, 10:47 PM - HiFi & Sound
80120 Littleton
$30
PARADIGM MONITOR 90P 2-WAY CROSSOVER/ INPUT PLATE
+3

PARADIGM MONITOR 90P 2-WAY CROSSOVER/ INPUT PLATE

Tuesday, May 18, 10:43 PM - HiFi & Sound
80120 Littleton
$35